My head hurts…

Dude its been a while…. I can’t believe I’m slacking on this blog thing. I’ve been pretty busy lately working on multiple projects. For the last 5 weeks I’ve been working on this project for my form and space class. A 3-D head…my head. It took so long to do and it took a lot of patience, but it paid off in the end. I was pretty pleased with the end product. Here are some pics…

head1

head2

head3

cimg0764

head5

head6

Alright well hopefully you guys think this head of mine is pretty cool, like i said i’m pretty stoked about it.

i’m on a boat…
-nick v.

4 Responses to “My head hurts…”


  1. 1 Elizabeth March 25, 2009 at 5:34 pm

    Awesome job Nick! Reminds me of something… I don’t know… I’ll write when I think of it.

  2. 2 Leslie March 25, 2009 at 7:48 pm

    OMG!! I does look just like you! No wonder your head hurts! It looks great!

  3. 3 Jacob March 25, 2009 at 11:21 pm

    wheres the hat?

  4. 4 Dad May 11, 2009 at 4:51 pm

    Nick, I couldn’t be more proud of you, your mother did a wonderful job of raising you. You have been an insperation to your brothers and I love you for that.
    Great job on your art work and that head.
    Love, dad


Leave a Reply

