The Mustache Bandits…part 3

Alright everyone, say hello to Bud Worthington VI

-nick v.

 

Bud Worthington VI
16×20
Acrylic/screen print on canvas

Bud Worthington VI 

Bud Worthington VI isn’t the smartest individual you will ever meet, in fact he is just plain dumb. It is safe to say he has no common sense. The upside to having him in your group is that he’s tall and strong. Plus he will do whatever you ask of him. Thats what makes him such a valuable asset to the bandits.

3 Responses to “The Mustache Bandits…part 3”


  1. 1 Sean July 31, 2009 at 7:31 pm

    These are great! You should put one of these in the Beards and Brushes art show coming up. I’d love for you to put something in the show. Let me know if you need more details.

  2. 2 nick v. August 2, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    Thanks dude, I really appreciate it. I really want to submit something for that show. I’ve already sold the Bandits so i can’t use them. But I have some more characters I want to do so hopefully I can get it done in time.

  3. 3 Sean August 3, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    That’s awesome. I can’t wait to see what you got. Also if you want a copy of the Call to Artists flyer for the show to post, I can send that to you. Just let me know know.


Leave a Reply

The Fridge’s Twitter

Nick’s Twitter

  • RT @thaddybear: I can't make this up. Someone just knocked on a portapotty I'm in and asked if I knew where a band's merch tent was. 5 days ago

Jim’s Twitter

  • Holy hell! Anyone else watching Ozark on Netflix this weekend? 15 hours ago

