The Mustache Bandits…part 4

So the day has come. I’m about to introduce you to the fourth mustache bandit. Its been fun. I promise that you have not seen the last of the bandits so keep and eye out in the future. But before I introduce that fourth bandit, I thought I would put up some behind the scene pictures. There aren’t very many because Jim and I were so busy trying to get ready for Artwalk.

2

3

4

 So like I said those were just some behind the scenes pictures, nothing too exciting. I wish I had more. And now the fourth bandit Peach Fuzz Freddy.

-nick v.

 

Peach Fuzz Freddy
16×20
Acrylic/screen print on canvas

Peach Fuzz Freddy

Peach Fuzz Freddy is the youngster of the group, the rookie. As you can tell he can’t quite grow a stach. Luckily he is still young so he has time to grow. The good thing about having him in the group is that he keeps things fresh with a sarcastic sense of humor.

0 Responses to “The Mustache Bandits…part 4”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

The Fridge’s Twitter

Nick’s Twitter

  • RT @johniadarola: Gas causing "headaches, sore throat, scratchy throat and itchy eyes" - one more thing Houston has to worry about https:/… 1 month ago

Jim’s Twitter


