Where are they now?

How’s it going? Man, I would first like to start out by apologizing for a lack of updates. We both have been really busy lately with school and work. I promise though that we will have some cool stuff coming your way in the near future. With that being said, I would like to go ahead and tell you that this post is more of an update. It’s a “where are they now?” kind of thing. A few months ago I made a bunch of ridiculous looking t-shirts with my face, which soon came to be called the Nick V shirt. Surprisingly, I ran out of shirts pretty quick. One was even sent as far away as England, and another to Philadelphia. Some of the lucky shirt owners were kind enough to send me some pics of them wearing their shirt.

gabytee2

This was the shirt I sent to England. I sent it to a graphic designer named Marie Campbell. (note: this is her daughter, not Marie)

Kyle2

This the shirt  I sent to my friend Kyle, who plays in a band called The Tell Tale Heart here in Jacksonville.

randy

This is my friend Randy Vale who lives up in PA. He went out on a road trip this summer and brought the shirt along with him.

 

So like I said early, we apologize for the lack of updates but we are getting on it. Thanks to everyone who checks out the blog, we really appreciate it.

 

may the force be with you
-nick v.

2 Responses to “Where are they now?”


  1. 1 Marie Campbell November 28, 2010 at 8:23 am

    Thanks again for the t-shirt, it’s seen a lot of wear!

  2. 2 nick v. November 29, 2010 at 3:06 am

    No problem. Thanks for wearing it!


Leave a Reply

The Fridge’s Twitter

Nick’s Twitter

  • RT @thaddybear: I can't make this up. Someone just knocked on a portapotty I'm in and asked if I knew where a band's merch tent was. 5 days ago

Jim’s Twitter

  • Holy hell! Anyone else watching Ozark on Netflix this weekend? 15 hours ago

