sketch it up…

So the fridge has been a little empty lately. This is mainly because school has really picked up for Jim and I the last couple of weeks. We have been devoting a lot of our time towards our Children’s Book Illustration class ( I know we keep mentioning this class, but you’ll be able to see what we’ve been up to soon enough). In the mean time I thought I would put up a page from my sketchbook. Usually while in class I can be seen drawing while trying to pay attention at the same time (and yes I do pay attention in class). Mainly I start drawing in the down time of class. 

 

-nick v.

p.s.-I would also like to go ahead and say that we have some shirts coming out so keep a look out for those.

 

Sketch book, nick

0 Responses to “sketch it up…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

The Fridge’s Twitter

Nick’s Twitter

  • RT @thaddybear: I can't make this up. Someone just knocked on a portapotty I'm in and asked if I knew where a band's merch tent was. 5 days ago

Jim’s Twitter

  • Holy hell! Anyone else watching Ozark on Netflix this weekend? 15 hours ago

