“Untitled” munny

This past Tuesday, we participated in the Designers in Toyland show at this months Art Walk. I submitted 3 toys (2 munnys and a gum ball machine). The show was a lot of fun and I’m glad I was able to be a part of it. Over 8o artists participated and the toys were all amazing, so many talented artists. The turnout was awesome, so many people showed up. I’d like to say thank you to everyone who came out to show their support for all the artists who participated. And in case you didn’t make it out, there are plenty of pictures you can look at here, here, and here.

Below are pictures of my first toy (although he was the last toy I did), a 7 inch Munny. He is titled “untitled” munny.  I used paint pens to draw all over him and I am really happy with the way he turned out. I plan on posting the other toys later on in the coming week so keep an eye out for those.

-nick v.

“Untitled” munny
7 inch munny
paint pens on vinyl

3 Responses to ““Untitled” munny”


  1. 1 Robyn December 5, 2009 at 7:16 am

    That is cool! And so are you!

  2. 2 Randy Vale December 7, 2009 at 6:47 pm

    the ray gun is a pretty awesome touch. Good work man.

  3. 3 nick v. December 7, 2009 at 8:39 pm

    Aw thanks dude man. I appreciate that. haha


Leave a Reply

The Fridge’s Twitter

Nick’s Twitter

  • RT @thaddybear: I can't make this up. Someone just knocked on a portapotty I'm in and asked if I knew where a band's merch tent was. 5 days ago

Jim’s Twitter

  • Holy hell! Anyone else watching Ozark on Netflix this weekend? 15 hours ago

