I Hope This Makes You Happy…

So recently I took some time away from school work to sit down and do an illustration. It’s been awhile since I have done an illustration. Recently I have been interested in shapes and patterns so I really wanted to do a drawing based on that, but at the same time, doing so in a way that was still in my style. This is what I came up with…

-nick v.

I Hope This Makes You Happy
10.5 x 13.5
Micron on Bristol

3 Responses to “I Hope This Makes You Happy…”


  1. 1 mitchkellydesign December 18, 2009 at 4:55 pm

    I love this one. freaking rocks

  2. 2 David December 22, 2009 at 2:13 pm

    Nice! Looks kewl nephew!

  3. 3 Sonia January 16, 2010 at 9:30 pm

    This does make me happy, ha.


Leave a Reply

