and so it begins…

Well ladies and gents, I would like to introduce the addition of the Daily Drawing tab. I started to come across a lot of different artist who do daily drawings, and that started to get me interested in doing a daily drawing myself. Recently I brought the idea to Jimmy and we decided to go for it. I think this will be a good way to help us grow as artists. I also think it will provide us with the perfect excuse to experiment, not to mention it will keep us thinking creatively on a daily basis. There have been too many days where I have gone without picking up my pencil to draw. By committing to doing a daily drawing, we’ll be forcing ourselfs to take time every day to draw something, even if its only for 30 minutes.

-nick v.

4 Responses to “and so it begins…”


  1. 1 David January 25, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    Nice…I am going to check daily!

  2. 2 B.Gray January 26, 2010 at 7:51 am

    this is a great idea! Im liking it

  3. 3 Jim January 26, 2010 at 7:20 pm

    Thanks guys!.. and Brian, I appreciate the OB post today! Have a good one.

  4. 4 nick v. January 26, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    thanks dudes… you guys rule.


Leave a Reply

The Fridge’s Twitter

Nick’s Twitter

  • RT @johniadarola: Gas causing "headaches, sore throat, scratchy throat and itchy eyes" - one more thing Houston has to worry about https:/… 1 month ago

Jim’s Twitter


