Got Board X 4

During this past ArtWalk, Nick and I, along with many of our friends and artist from all over Jacksonville, had the privilege of being a part of Chad Landenberger’s I’m Board IV skate deck art show. (Take a moment to catch his recap of the show) The turnout in the space at 229 Hogan was outstanding. It was quite amazing to see how many boards were on display for the show. I personally had a great time there, and an even better time working on my boards. Above are the three boards that I submitted followed by a fourth board in collaboration with fellow student, friend and amazing talent Karen Dessire Gonzalez. Thanks Karen for hanging out all afternoon to have some paint pen fun with me on this one!

—Jim

0 Responses to “Got Board X 4”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

The Fridge’s Twitter

Nick’s Twitter

  • RT @thaddybear: I can't make this up. Someone just knocked on a portapotty I'm in and asked if I knew where a band's merch tent was. 5 days ago

Jim’s Twitter

  • Holy hell! Anyone else watching Ozark on Netflix this weekend? 15 hours ago

