I wish I was better at skateboarding…

At this months Art Walk, Jimmy and I, along with a number of our friends, participated in the I’m Board IV skateboard art show which was put on by Chad Landenberger. The turnout was awesome. There were so many people who came out to check out the show. I was blown away by how many boards were on display. So many local artists took part, submitting some really awesome artwork. I submitted two boards for the show. Below are some pictures of my boards.

check out photos from the show here, here, here, here, and here.

-nick v.

2 Responses to “I wish I was better at skateboarding…”


  1. 1 chadlandenberger February 19, 2010 at 10:34 am

    Thanks for being apart of the show. Glad you had fun.

  2. 2 Megan Champion February 27, 2010 at 2:50 pm

    These are very cool, they were some of my fav’s at the show… awesome job!


Leave a Reply

The Fridge’s Twitter

Nick’s Twitter

  • RT @thaddybear: I can't make this up. Someone just knocked on a portapotty I'm in and asked if I knew where a band's merch tent was. 5 days ago

Jim’s Twitter

  • Holy hell! Anyone else watching Ozark on Netflix this weekend? 15 hours ago

