Whats That?

As many of know, for the past 7 weeks or so I have been doing this project that I call “I Hope This Makes You Happy“. Pretty much it involves me creating a 6×6 drawing each week and putting it up somewhere around town. The other day I decided that I want to included something else with each drawing. Its a 4×4 card that I screen-printed. I’m pretty stoked with how they turned out. The only way to get one is if you find one of the drawings, and if you do find one I Hope It Makes You Happy.

-nick v.

Happy Card
4×4
3 color screen print

2 Responses to “Whats That?”


  1. 1 B.Gray May 5, 2010 at 8:19 am

    Hey nick. I think this is such a killer project. What a great idea. I added a post about this at TheOuterBox.com for ya. Keep cranking it out man!-BG

  2. 2 nick v. May 5, 2010 at 9:20 pm

    DUDE! Thanks so much man! I appreciate the support, glad you you digging it!


Leave a Reply

