Shit From Nowhere Vol. 1

A couple of months ago I contacted my friend Randy Vale about doing a zine. I’ve been wanting to do one for awhile now. Luckily he was as stoked as me about putting something together. I then asked Jim and my friend Kyle Cannon to submit some drawings as well. With our forces combined we came up with the first Volume of Shit From Nowhere.

It’s a collection of 26 drawings that we felt were worthy enough to bless your eyes with. We made an edition of 30 and each zine is hand numbered. If you would like a copy, we are currently selling them for 5 bucks. I have some copies available in my store.

Remember, Stay Rad!
-nick v.

Shit From Nowhere Vol. 1
Collection of Drawings by: Nick V. Randy Vale, Kyle Cannon, and Jimmy Ward
5.5 x 8.5 (half letter)

3 Responses to “Shit From Nowhere Vol. 1”


  1. 1 Corey July 1, 2010 at 2:17 pm

    Hey guys i just bought your book and looked through it…It was just simply amazing. I learned about you guys through my aunt sara and im glad she showed me your stuff. So yah just amazing ill tell my friends about your book.

  2. 2 nick v. July 1, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    Thanks! I’m glad to hear you received it. Keep a look out, I am putting together a second volume, so that should be out soon.

  3. 3 Corey July 2, 2010 at 9:13 pm

    Cool cant wait.


Leave a Reply

